Our Music

DEMO 2010

Released in January of 2010 in CD-R format DIY (sold out), and now re-released on tape by Sven at Yellow Dog Berlin! (www.yellowdog.de) We still have some copies and it’s 2€ each!


  1. Teenage Kicks and Circle Pits
  2. You’re The Reason “Punk Is Dead”
  3. SxOxDx

Download: http://www.mediafire.com/?1ywzyzlj53r

Self Titled 7″

Upcoming 7″ with six new tracks and a cover from The Nerve Agents. Not released in a physical format yet due to lack of money, but we decided to share it and put the download available.


  1. How Can You Call This A Phase When You Keep Changing With The Seasons?
  2. I’m No Sheep In No Flock
  3. Skate Ratz
  4. Shut Up And Play
  5. College, Job, Failure
  6. Carpe Diem (The Nerve Agents)
  7. Chuck Norris’ Fist

Download: www.mediafire.com?n9567xo5oh8ua77


3 thoughts on “Our Music

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s